This gives a simple view on what our fee structures are:

Fine payments : 
R10.00 per fine paid.

Prepaid electricity : 
Zero charge for Bitou Municipality, Camdeboo, Cape Agulhas, City Power, Edumbe, Emthanjeni, Gamaraga, GEMS Utilities, Langeberg, Letsemeng, Makana, Matjhabeng, Meter Man, Oudtshoorn, Overstrand Municipality, PEC Metering, Prometer, PMD - Power Measurement and Distribution, Simplified Power, Sphera Utilities, Swellendam, Triple M Metering Services, V & A Marina Municipalities, Vula, Stellenbosch.

R5.00 per transaction for Eskom, Polokwane and Newcastle Municiaplities. 

A convenience fee of R28 per month per meter will be charged for Tshwane Municipality

Licence disc renewal
R199 handling fee which includes delivery.

Account Payments:
Zero charge for the City of Cape Town, Ethekweni Metros and Ekurhuleni.

Back To Main General Help Page